The Landry Team - Click on someone to learn more!

Tom Landry

Owner/Broker
tomlandry@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 939-0185

Tiffany Thompson Converse

Buyer Broker
tconverse@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: 207-775-0248
Cell: 207-249-8445

Courtney Parsons

Executive Assistant to Tom Landry / Associate Broker
cparsons@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 922-8558

Jackie Chandonnet

Marketing Manager
jchandonnet@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: 207-775-0248
Cell: 603-548-2606

Amy Landry

Communications Director
alandry@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: 207-775-0248
Cell: 207-318-2817

Erin Larson

Chief Financial Officer
elarson@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: 207-775-0248
Cell: 207-831-8009

Brooks Rankin

Sales Agent
brankin@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (215) 285-9576

Lisa Smith

Transaction Coordinator
lsmith@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 590-7032

Elissa Stall

Client Coordinator
elissastall@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 808-9138

Deb Yale

Broker
dyale@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 776-2613

Starboard Homes Team

Madeline Bell

Sales Agent
madeline@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 239-0355

Derek Gordon

Sales Agent
dgordon@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 406-0320

Nicole Mueller

Associate Broker
nicole@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 514-4372

Amber Purty

Associate Broker
amber@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 808-3050

Michelle Ramirez

Associate Broker
michelle@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (978) 327-9906

Agents

Bruce Bornstein

Broker
brucebornstein@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 838-8888

Erik Carlson

Associate Broker
erikcarlson@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 766-1983

Joshua Caron

Associate Broker
joshuacaron@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 408-3879

Doug Cook

Sales Agent
dcook@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 671-4459

Rob Dee

Sales Agent
rdee@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 749-4023

Jesica Garrou

Sales Agent
jgarrou@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: 207-775-0248
Cell: 207-420-7452

Tony Holt

Broker
tholt@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 761-8000

Nathan Kimble

Broker
nkimble@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 650-2487

Sue Kimble

Broker
suekimble@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 671-0065

Eileen Levesque

Sales Agent
eileen@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (401) 741-6312

Teresa Medved

Associate Broker
tmedved@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 730-2565

Shannon Miranda

Sales Agent
shannonsellsmaine@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 321-1666

The Miro Team

Associate Brokers
miroteam@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 776-1172

Lianne Mitchell

Associate Broker
lmitchell@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 807-2729

RJ Pettis

Associate Broker
rjpettis@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 205-3047

Ezra Provost

Sales Agent
eprovost@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (413) 522-5520

Heather Rice

Sales Agent
hrice@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (510) 230-8156

Rich Robinov

Sales Agent
rrobinov@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 747-8050

Danielle Smith Bruce

Broker
dsmithbruce@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 939-4950

Andrew Snyder

Broker, RealtorŪ
andrewsnyder@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 831-9471

James Walsh

Broker
jimwalsh@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 712-1586

Jeannine Wender

Associate Broker
jwender@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: 207-775-0248
Cell: 845-249-1638

Ellen Zdyb

Broker
ellenzdyb@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 272-3715

Glenna Irvine

Consultant
glennairvine@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 749-9098