The Landry Team - Click on someone to learn more!

Tom Landry

Owner/Broker
tomlandry@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 939-0185

Tonya Collins

Buyer Broker
tcollins@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x113
Cell: (207) 590-6537

Rich Robinov

RealtorŪ
rich@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x418
Cell: (207) 303-2127

Kaitlin Roderigue

Buyer Broker
kroderigue@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x112
Cell: (207) 314-3646

Deb Yale

Broker
dyale@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x110
Cell: (207) 776-2613

Jackie Chandonnet

Creative Director
jchandonnet@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x104
Cell: (603) 548-2606

Amy Landry

Communications Director
alandry@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x105
Cell: (207) 318-2817

Erin Larson

Chief Financial Officer
elarson@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 956-7691
Cell: (207) 831-8009

Mary Morin

Client Coordinator
mmorin@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x115
Cell: (603) 630-8673

Shannon Noyes

Executive Assistant to Tom Landry / RealtorŪ
snoyes@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x108
Cell: (207) 289-4391

Lisa Smith

Transaction Coordinator
lsmith@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x107
Cell: (207) 590-7032

Starboard Homes Team

Madeline Bell

RealtorŪ
madeline@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x201
Cell: (207) 239-0355

Derek Gordon

RealtorŪ
dgordon@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x202
Cell: (207) 406-0320

Nicole Mueller

Associate Broker
nicole@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x203
Cell: (207) 514-4372

Amber Purty

Associate Broker
amber@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x204
Cell: (207) 808-3050

Michelle Ramirez

Associate Broker
michelle@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x205
Cell: (978) 327-9906

Agents

Doug Cook

Associate Broker
dcook@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x404
Cell: (207) 671-4459

Rob Dee

RealtorŪ
rdee@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x405
Cell: (207) 749-4023

Jesica Garrou

RealtorŪ
jgarrou@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x406
Cell: (207) 420-7452

Denise Gasbarrone

RealtorŪ
dgasbarrone@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x407
Cell: (207) 749 1914

Nathan Kimble

Broker
nkimble@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x408
Cell: (207) 650-2487

Sue Kimble

Broker
suekimble@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x409
Cell: (207) 671-0065

Teresa Medved

Associate Broker
tmedved@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x412
Cell: (207) 730-2565

Shannon Miranda

Associate Broker
shannonsellsmaine@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x413
Cell: (207) 321-1666

The Miro Team

Associate Brokers
miroteam@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x301
Cell: (207) 939-0999

Lianne Mitchell

Associate Broker
lmitchell@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x414
Cell: (207) 807-2729

RJ Pettis

Associate Broker
rjpettis@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x415
Cell: (207) 200-5605

Heather Rice

RealtorŪ
hrice@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x417
Cell: (510) 230-8156

Jody Ryan

Broker, RealtorŪ
jryan@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x416
Cell: (207) 318-0718

Danielle Smith Bruce

Broker
dsmithbruce@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x419
Cell: (207) 939-4950

Andrew Snyder

Broker, RealtorŪ
andrewsnyder@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x420
Cell: (207) 831-9471

Tiffany Thompson Converse

Associate Broker
tconverse@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x102
Cell: (207) 249-8445

James Walsh

Broker
jimwalsh@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x421
Cell: (207) 712-1586

Nicholas Whiston

RealtorŪ
Nicholas@Benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x422
Cell: (781) 249-0440

Tom Wilson

REALTORŪ
twilson@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x403
Cell: (603) 957-1128

Ellen Zdyb

Broker
ellenzdyb@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248 x423
Cell: (207) 272-3715