The Landry Team - Click on someone to learn more!

Tom Landry

Owner/Broker
tomlandry@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 939-0185

Tonya Collins

Buyer Broker
tcollins@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 590-6537

Tiffany Thompson Converse

Buyer Broker
tconverse@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 249-8445

Kaitlin Roderigue

Buyer Broker
kroderigue@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 314-3646

Jes Wallimann

Buyer Broker
jwallimann@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 939-6832

Courtney Parsons

Executive Assistant to Tom Landry / Associate Broker
cparsons@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 922-8558

Jackie Chandonnet

Creative Director
jchandonnet@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (603) 548-2606

Amy Landry

Communications Director
alandry@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 318-2817

Erin Larson

Chief Financial Officer
elarson@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 831-8009

Mary Morin

Client Coordinator
mmorin@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (603) 630-8673

Shannon Noyes

CLient Coordinator
snoyes@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 289-4391

Brooks Rankin

RealtorŪ
brankin@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (215) 285-9576

Lisa Smith

Transaction Coordinator
lsmith@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 590-7032

Deb Yale

Broker
dyale@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 776-2613

Starboard Homes Team

Madeline Bell

RealtorŪ
madeline@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 239-0355

Derek Gordon

RealtorŪ
dgordon@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 406-0320

Nicole Mueller

Associate Broker
nicole@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 514-4372

Amber Purty

Associate Broker
amber@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 808-3050

Michelle Ramirez

Associate Broker
michelle@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (978) 327-9906

Agents

Doug Cook

Associate Broker
dcook@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 671-4459

Rob Dee

RealtorŪ
rdee@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 749-4023

Jesica Garrou

RealtorŪ
jgarrou@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 420-7452

Nathan Kimble

Broker
nkimble@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 650-2487

Sue Kimble

Broker
suekimble@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 671-0065

Eileen Levesque

Associate Broker
eileen@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (401) 741-6312

Teresa Medved

Associate Broker
tmedved@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 730-2565

Shannon Miranda

Associate Broker
shannonsellsmaine@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 321-1666

The Miro Team

Associate Brokers
miroteam@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 776-1172

Lianne Mitchell

Associate Broker
lmitchell@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 807-2729

RJ Pettis

Associate Broker
rjpettis@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 205-3047

Ezra Provost

Associate Broker
eprovost@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (413) 522-5520

Heather Rice

RealtorŪ
hrice@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (510) 230-8156

Rich Robinov

RealtorŪ
rrobinov@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 747-8050

Danielle Smith Bruce

Broker
dsmithbruce@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 939-4950

Andrew Snyder

Broker, RealtorŪ
andrewsnyder@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 831-9471

James Walsh

Broker
jimwalsh@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 712-1586

Nicholas Whiston

RealtorŪ
Nicholas@Benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (781) 249-0440

Ellen Zdyb

Broker
ellenzdyb@benchmarkmaine.com
Office: (207) 775-0248
Cell: (207) 272-3715